Bourne End and District u3a Executive Committee

Like all U3As we have an Executive Committee whose members are elected and which meets monthly. The current committee members are:
  •  Sheila Pikulski - Chair
  • Jo Davies - Vice Chair, Policy, and Hospitality Lead
  • Susan Roberts - Vice Chair, Monthly Talks
  • Annette Sanders - Treasurer
  • Tony Radstone - Membership
  • Mike Bellamy - Committee Secretary
  • Andy Becker - News
  • Roger Carter - IT Lead and Webmaster
  • Fritha Irwin - Groups Coordinator (non-committee role)
  • Vivienne Strayton - Editor for local news outlets (non-committee role)
Logged-in members can contact any of the above here.

Committee members' role descriptions can be seen here