Bourne End and District U3A Steering Committee

Brian                      Fritha                   Chris              Mike                   Roger
Jay                           Sue                   Hilary                    Andy                          Sheila
Cathy                                  Vivienne                       Leah

Name Post
Roger Carter Chair
Mike Bellamy Vice Chair
Jay Oldknow Vice Chair
Cathy Beamand Secretary
Andy Becker Treasurer
Sheila Hutchins
Fritha Irwin Monthly Meetings Organizer
Brian Jackson Publicity/Newsletter
Hilary Jackson Publicity/Newsletter
Chris Moss Membership Sec.
Ted Nadkarni
Vivienne Strayton Groups Coordinator
Leah Thompson Groups Coordinator
Sue Weston Catering

The current steering committee stands until the first AGM in 2019. To see their contact details, please log in.