Bourne End and District u3a Executive Committee

Sheila Pikulski - Chair
Jo Davies - Vice Chair, Policy, and Hospitality Lead
Susan Roberts - Vice Chair, Monthly Talks
Leah Thompson - Treasurer
Tony Radstone - Membership
Mike Bellamy - Committee Secretary
Andy Becker - News
Roger Carter - IT Lead

Fritha Irwin - Groups Coordinator (non-committee role)

Logged-in members can contact any committee member here.